Discount Comic Book Service
Legend
Preview Available Preview Available
Home > New releases

Walden Trades

Layout:
Sort by:
1.
ARE YOU LISTENING GN
Are You Listening GN
$17.99 $13.49 (25% off!)
(W/A/CA) Tillie Walden For fans of Speak and We Are Okay, this is an intimate and emotionally soaring story about friendship, grief, and healing from Eisner Award winner Tillie Walden. Bea is on the run. And then, she runs into Lou. The duo embarks on a long drive to nowhere, but strange happenings-some whimsical, some...
Publisher: :01 First Second
Writer: Walden, Tillie
Artist: Walden, Tillie
2.
SPINNING GN
Spinning GN
$17.99 $13.49 (25% off!)
(W/A/CA) Tillie Walden Figure skating was Tillie Walden's life. She woke before dawn for morning lessons, went straight to group practice after school, and spent weekends competing in glitter and tights. It was a central piece of her identity, her safe haven from the stress of school, bullies, and family. But as...
Publisher: :01 First Second
Writer: Walden, Tillie
Artist: Walden, Tillie
3.
SPINNING HC GN
Spinning HC GN
$22.99 $17.24 (25% off!)
(W/A/CA) Tillie Walden Figure skating was Tillie Walden's life. She woke before dawn for morning lessons, went straight to group practice after school, and spent weekends competing in glitter and tights. It was a central piece of her identity, her safe haven from the stress of school, bullies, and family. But as...
Publisher: :01 First Second
Writer: Walden, Tillie
Artist: Walden, Tillie