Birdie Willis

Sort By:
View:
thumbnail plus view
thumbnail only view
thumbnail list view
OVER GARDEN WALL SOULFUL SYMPHONIES TP (C: 1-1-2)
(W) Birdie Willis (A) Rowan MacColl (CA) Keezy Young ? Greg, Wirt, and Beatrice are ready for a break from the danger and excitement of their journeys through The Unknown. Luckily, they stumble upon a quaint little town full of theaters and stages but no players or musicians, leaving it mercifully quiet... but maybe a little too quiet. ? When a charming young woman offers Greg and Wirt the roles of a lifetime in the play at her family theater, as well as a place to stay, they decide to audition for the production and test out their acting chops. But who exactly are the three stage sisters running the show and where is everyone else in the town? ? Collects the complete 4-issue series.
$14.99
$10.49
30% off!
SEEN ORIGINAL GN RACHEL CARSON
(W) Birdie Willis (A/CA) Rii Abrego * A new non-fiction graphic novel series for fans of March and A Quick and Easy Guide to They/Them Pronouns that explores the stories of the real groundbreakers and Marginalized Trailblazers who changed our world for the better. * It's about being seen. Both for who you are, and who you hope you can become. History is a mirror, and all too often, the history we're told in school reflects only a small subset of the population. * Meet Rachel Carson, the woman who changed the way America fought against the environmental crisis through her bestselling books, ultimately spurring the creation of the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency. * Birdie Willis & Rii Abrego present the true story of the marine biologist whose dedication, compassion and integrity gave a new generation of Americans hope for a brighter tomorrow.
$5.99
$4.19
30% off!
Results 1 - 2 of 2