Discount Comic Book Service
Preview Available Preview Available Digital Available Digital Available

Coming Soon

1 ... 2 ... 3 ... 4 ... 5 next
Sort by:
(W) Geoff Johns (A) Jim Lee & Various (CA) Jim Lee, Scott Williams For the first time, Geoff Johns and Jim Lee's stellar run on JUSTICE LEAGUE from the dawn of DC: THE NEW 52 is collected in DC's Absolute Edition format! First, Batman discovers an evil that requires him to unite Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, Green...
Publisher: DC COMICS
Writer: Johns, Geoff
Artist: Lee, Jim
Release Date: 9/27/2017
(W) Zack Smith & Various (A) Brad McGinty & Various (CA) Victoria Maderna Collecting stories by amazing comic creators from around the world, Sugar Shorts stars all your favorite characters from Fionna the Human to Billy the Hero. This collection contains so much sugary goodness it's almost too sweet to handle.
Publisher: BOOM! STUDIOS
Writer: Smith, Zack
Artist: McGinty, Brad
Release Date: 9/27/2017
(W) Joe Casey (A) Luke Parker & Various (CA) Sonia Harris ADVANCE SOLICIT ANNUAL IS HERE! ANNUAL IS NOW! ANNUAL IS A NEW-FORMAT COMIC BOOK ANTHOLOGY FOR THE 21ST CENTURY! It all starts here: pulp popcorn tale, THE WINTERNATIONAL! The CASEY/FOX collaboration from Playboy! New-millennium mythology with JIM RUGG!...
Writer: "Casey, Joe"
Artist: "Parker, Luke"
Release Date: 9/27/2017
(W/A/CA) Isayama Hajime Attack on Titan: Colossal Edition 4 is an oversized collection of volumes 16-20 of the Attack on Titan manga series. Weighing in at a massive 944 pages and a 7' by 10 1/2' trim, Colossal Edition 4, like its predecessor last year, contains the same material as the original volumes, but bigger...
Writer: Hajime, Isayama
Artist: Hajime, Isayama
Release Date: 9/27/2017
(W) Ian Edginton (A) Matthew Dow Smith (CA) Michael Allred Batman and Robin are quite capable of taking on the felonious feline Catwoman, but when the lovely Mrs. Peel and her comrade John Steed arrive in Gotham City, the Dynamic Duo are happy for an assist! And when the situation turns into a transatlantic...
Publisher: DC COMICS
Writer: "Edginton, Ian"
Artist: "Smith, Matthew Dow"
Release Date: 9/27/2017
(W) Jeff Parker, Marc Andreyko (A) David Hahn, Karl Kesel (CA) Alex Ross What mysteries are hidden in the book Ra's al Ghul hired Catwoman to steal? And why does this caper lead Batman down memory lane - to his childhood fight against actual Nazis? Witness the Caped Crusader's first encounter with one of the greatest...
Publisher: DC COMICS
Writer: "Parker, Jeff"
Artist: "Hahn, David"
Release Date: 9/27/2017
(W/A/CA) Berkeley Breathed The latest collection of Berkeley Breathed's recently revived Bloom County comic strip features ALL-NEW strips from 2016 and 2017, that have NEVER appeared in print before (Never ever!!). These newly-minted masterpieces present the continuing adventures of Opus, Bill the Cat, Steve Dallas,...
Writer: "Breathed, Berkeley"
Artist: "Breathed, Berkeley"
Release Date: 9/27/2017
(W) Donny Cates, Mark Reznicek (A/CA) Geoff Shaw, Lauren Affe Ruben is an unconventional superhero who gets his powers through the consumption of alcohol and illicit drugs. On one fateful day, facing a world-ending threat, Reuben drank so much that he blacked out. He saved the world...but he has no idea how or why....
Writer: Cates, Donny
Artist: Shaw, Geoff
Release Date: 9/27/2017
(W) Clive Barker & Various (A) Stephen Thompson & Various (CA) Tim Bradstreet Clive Barker returns to tell a new chapter in the official continuity-a trajectory that will forever change the Cenobites… and Pinhead! Over 500 pages, collecting Clive Barker's Hellraiser #1-20 and Clive Barker's Hellraiser Annual #1.
Publisher: BOOM! STUDIOS
Writer: Barker, Clive
Artist: Thompson, Stephen
Release Date: 9/27/2017
(W) Paul Tobin (A/CA) Juan Ferreyra Declan Thomas, the former patient of an insane asylum that was destroyed in a fire, has the strange ability to step inside a person's madness-and sometimes cure it. He hopes to one day cure his own, but time is running out, as a demonic predator pursues him. Collects the entire...
Writer: Tobin, Paul
Artist: Ferreyra, Juan
Release Date: 9/27/2017
1 ... 2 ... 3 ... 4 ... 5 next