Discount Comic Book Service
Legend
Preview Available Preview Available
Home > New releases

Hub Trades

Layout:
Sort by:
1.
ALISIK FALL COLLECTION TP
Alisik Fall Collection TP
$16.99 $12.74 (25% off!)
(W) Hubertus Rufledt (A) Helge Vogt For fans of Neil Gaiman and Tim Burtons The Corpse Bride and Nightmare Before Christmas. When Alisik wakes up alone in a cemetery, she thinks she's in the middle of a nightmare. Terrified, she flees into the night, but realises she is invisible to everyone she meets. She really is...
Publisher: Titan
Writer: Rufledt, Hubertus
Artist: Vogt, Helge
2.
OGRE GODS HC VOL 02 HALF BLOOD (MR)
Ogre Gods HC Vol 02 Half Blood (MR)
$24.99 $17.49 (30% off!)
(W) Hubert (A/CA) Bertrand Gatignol Yori is the illegitimate son of the king from one of many dalliances; a bastard born with grace and intelligence that his full blood royal half siblings envy. Run out to live in the streets of the kingdom, Yori uses his talents to protect his mother and begin a cold, Machiavellian...
Publisher: Lion Forge
Writer: Hubert,
Artist: Gatignol, Bertrand
3.
OKKO HC VOL 02 CYCLE OF EARTH W/ DUST JACKET
Okko and his faithful companions arrive at the City of the Blasting Powder. While seeking a guide to help them cross the perilous chain of the seven monasteries, they learn of strange events in the mountains. And so Okko and his companions seek the Forbidden Libraries of the Eighth Monastery on the Roof of the World,...
Publisher: BOOM! Studios
Writer: Hub
Artist: Hub
4.
OKKO HC VOL 04 CYCLE OF FIRE (MR)
Okko HC Vol 04 Cycle Of Fire (MR)
$19.99 $13.99 (30% off!)
When two of Pajan's great clans covertly agree to a marriage between their heirs to form a powerful alliance, Okko the ronin and his group of demon hunters are recruited to insure the security of the ceremony in the long-awaited fourth volume of the series that blends the fantasy and samurai genres.
Publisher: BOOM! Studios
Writer: Hub
Artist: Hub
5.
PETIT HC BOOK 01 OGRE GODS (MR)
Petit HC Book 01 Ogre Gods (MR)
$24.99 $17.49 (30% off!)
(W) Hubert (A/CA) Bertrand Gatignol Petit is the littlest giant in a hierarchy of giants, merely the size of a human, whom the rest of the clan consider simple food and labor. Torn between his savage family instincts and his human empathy, he must discover his place in the world and the kingdom's future . . .
Publisher: Magnetic Press
Writer: Hubert,
Artist: Gatignol, Bertrand
6.
SILLY SYMPHONIES HC VOL 04 COMP DISNEY CLASSICS 1942-1945
(W) Hubie Karp, Bill Walsh (A) Dick Moores & Various Advance solicited for September release! After more than 80 years-the complete Silly Symphony Sunday newspaper strips are collected for the first time! This concluding volume of the series features an adaptation of Bambi, plus the rarely seen Sunday pages featuring...
Publisher: IDW
Writer: Karp, Hubie
Artist: Moores, Dick