Discount Comic Book Service
Legend
Preview Available Preview Available
Home > New releases

Hubertus Trades

Layout:
Sort by:
1.
ALISIK FALL COLLECTION TP
Alisik Fall Collection TP
$16.99 $12.74 (25% off!)
(W) Hubertus Rufledt (A) Helge Vogt For fans of Neil Gaiman and Tim Burtons The Corpse Bride and Nightmare Before Christmas. When Alisik wakes up alone in a cemetery, she thinks she's in the middle of a nightmare. Terrified, she flees into the night, but realises she is invisible to everyone she meets. She really is...
Publisher: Titan
Writer: Rufledt, Hubertus
Artist: Vogt, Helge