Discount Comic Book Service
Legend
Preview Available Preview Available
Home > New releases

Demuth Trades

Layout:
Sort by:
1.
YRAGAEL URM THE MADMAN HC
Yragael Urm The Madman HC
$34.99 $26.24 (25% off!)
(W) Michel Demuth (A) Philippe Druillet For fans of Lovecraft and Silver Surfer! Art by Philippe Druillet (Heavy Metal, Lone Sloane)
Publisher: Titan
Writer: Demuth, Michel
Artist: Druillet, Philippe