Discount Comic Book Service
Legend
Preview Available Preview Available
Home > New releases

Tillie Trades

Layout:
Sort by:
1.
ARE YOU LISTENING GN
Are You Listening GN
$17.99 $13.49 (25% off!)
(W/A/CA) Tillie Walden For fans of Speak and We Are Okay, this is an intimate and emotionally soaring story about friendship, grief, and healing from Eisner Award winner Tillie Walden. Bea is on the run. And then, she runs into Lou. The duo embarks on a long drive to nowhere, but strange happenings-some whimsical, some...
Publisher: :01 First Second
Writer: Walden, Tillie
Artist: Walden, Tillie
2.
ARE YOU LISTENING HC GN
Are You Listening HC GN
$24.99 $18.74 (25% off!)
(W/A/CA) Tillie Walden For fans of Speak and We Are Okay, this is an intimate and emotionally soaring story about friendship, grief, and healing from Eisner Award winner Tillie Walden. Bea is on the run. And then, she runs into Lou. The duo embarks on a long drive to nowhere, but strange happenings-some whimsical,...
Publisher: :01 First Second
Writer: Walden, Tillie
Artist: Walden, Tillie
3.
GIL JORDAN TEN THOUSAND YEARS HELL HC
Gil Jordan Ten Thousand Years Hell HC
$19.99 $13.99 (30% off!)
(W/A/CA) Maurice Tillieux Ten Thousand Years in Hell marks a sharp departure from the moody, urban detective style of Fantagraphics's previous Gil Jordan graphic novel by Tillieux, Murder By High Tide. Instead, the title story is a rollicking prison-escape yarn set in South America. The second story, 'Boom and Bust,'...
Publisher: Fantagraphics
Writer: Tillieux, Maurice
Artist: Tillieux, Maurice
4.
SPINNING GN
Spinning GN
$17.99 $13.49 (25% off!)
(W/A/CA) Tillie Walden Figure skating was Tillie Walden's life. She woke before dawn for morning lessons, went straight to group practice after school, and spent weekends competing in glitter and tights. It was a central piece of her identity, her safe haven from the stress of school, bullies, and family. But as...
Publisher: :01 First Second
Writer: Walden, Tillie
Artist: Walden, Tillie
5.
SPINNING HC GN
Spinning HC GN
$22.99 $17.24 (25% off!)
(W/A/CA) Tillie Walden Figure skating was Tillie Walden's life. She woke before dawn for morning lessons, went straight to group practice after school, and spent weekends competing in glitter and tights. It was a central piece of her identity, her safe haven from the stress of school, bullies, and family. But as...
Publisher: :01 First Second
Writer: Walden, Tillie
Artist: Walden, Tillie