Rii Abrego

Sort By:
View:
thumbnail plus view
thumbnail only view
thumbnail list view
SEEN ORIGINAL GN RACHEL CARSON
(W) Birdie Willis (A/CA) Rii Abrego * A new non-fiction graphic novel series for fans of March and A Quick and Easy Guide to They/Them Pronouns that explores the stories of the real groundbreakers and Marginalized Trailblazers who changed our world for the better. * It's about being seen. Both for who you are, and who you hope you can become. History is a mirror, and all too often, the history we're told in school reflects only a small subset of the population. * Meet Rachel Carson, the woman who changed the way America fought against the environmental crisis through her bestselling books, ultimately spurring the creation of the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency. * Birdie Willis & Rii Abrego present the true story of the marine biologist whose dedication, compassion and integrity gave a new generation of Americans hope for a brighter tomorrow.
$5.99
$4.19
30% off!
SPRITE & GARDENER HC
(W) Jo Whittemore (A/CA) Rii Abrego 'Long, long ago, sprites were the caretakers of gardens. Every flower was grown by their hand. But when humans appeared and began growing their own gardens, the sprites' magical talents soon became a thing of the past. When Wisteria, an ambitious, kind-hearted sprite, starts to ask questions about the way things used to be, she'll begin to unearth her long-lost talent of gardening. But her newly honed skills might not be the welcome surprise she intends them to be. The Sprite and the Gardener, the debut graphic novel by Joe Whitt and Rii Abrego, is bursting with whimsical art and vibrant characters. Join our neighborhood of sprites in this beautiful, gentle fantasy where both gardens and friendships begin to blossom.'
$17.99
$12.59
30% off!
STEVEN UNIVERSE ONGOING TP VOL 09
(W) Sarah Gailey (A) Rii Abrego (CA) Missy Pena * Join Steven, Connie, Lars, all the Crystal Gems and more for all-new adventures in Beach City and beyond from writer Taylor Robbin and artist S.M. Mara! * Can Peridot convince her friends that Camp Pining Hearts is the very best show ever-or is she the one who has to learn a lesson? Meanwhile, Lars encounters some new friends in outer space-but they're not at all what he expected. While Greg and Bismuth try to 'Fix' Beach City, they soon learn that not everyone shares their views. And can Steve & Connie survive a dangerous trip to...the library? * Collects issues #33-36.
$14.99
$10.49
30% off!
Results 1 - 3 of 3