Jenna Ayoub

Sort By:
View:
thumbnail plus view
thumbnail only view
thumbnail list view
BONE PARISH TP VOL 01 DISCOVER NOW EDITION (C: 0-1-2)
(W) Megan Brennan (A/CA) Jenna Ayoub ?? Cullen Bunn ( Empty Man, The Unsound ) returns to BOOM! Studios with a chilling necromantic horror story. ?? A new drug is sweeping through the streets of New Orleans.one made from the ashes of the dead. Wars are being fought over who will control the supply, while the demand only rises. ?? While the crime families wage war, users begin to experience terrifying visions of the dead coming back to life.through them. ?? Collects issues #1-4 in a limited edition packaging ?? Exclusively available in comic book stores!
$14.99
$10.49
30% off!
FOREVER HOME ORIGINAL GN
(W/A/CA) Jenna Ayoub * A new middle-grade graphic novel for fans of Sheets and Anya's Ghost from acclaimed cartoonist Jenna Ayoub (Adventure Time) about a girl named Willow, who's got two parents in the military and has lived a nomadic childhood that's made it seem impossible to find a place she can call home - until now! * And when the family arrives at their latest stop-the historic Hadleigh House-Willow encounters something that doesn't help her chances of staying put?GHOSTS! * Hadleigh House's spectral occupants have been scaring off would-be residents for decades, and they intend to keep the house to themselves. * But Willow's not about to let some nagging spirits force her to move for the millionth time. It's just a matter of convincing Willow's parents that this old house is the one for them-ghosts and all...
$12.99
$9.09
30% off!
Results 1 - 2 of 2