Discount Comic Book Service
Legend
Preview Available Preview Available
Home > New releases

Jon Trades

1 ... 2 ... 3 ... 4 ... 5 next
Layout:
Sort by:
1.
12 REASONS WHY I LOVE HER 10TH ANNV ED HC
(W) Jamie S. Rich (A/CA) Jo?lle Jones The classic romance from the team behind Lady Killer is back in print with a brand new hardcover edition! Now in a larger size, and featuring excerpts from the original script, this 10-year anniversary edition is perfect for fans of Fresh Romance. Twelve vignettes reveal the story...
Publisher: Oni Press
Writer: Rich, Jamie S.
Artist: Jones, Jo?lle
2.
30 DAYS OF NIGHT THREE TALES TP
30 Days Of Night Three Tales TP
$19.99 $13.99 (30% off!)
This volume collects three stories set in the fan-favorite vampire centric world of 30 Days of Night, including the 30 Days of Night 2005 Annual: The Journal of John Ikos, the complete three-part 30 Days of Night: Dead Space miniseries, and Niles and Templesmith's 30 Days of Night: Picking Up the Pieces (originally...
Publisher: IDW
Writer: Steve Niles, Dan Wickline
Artist: Ben Templesmith, Nat Jones, Milx
3.
68 TP VOL 01 BETTER RUN THROUGH THE JUNGLE (MR)
There are zombies in the razorwire. Welcome to 1968?and the end of the world. From the steaming jungles of Viet Nam to the brightly lit campus of demonstration-torn Berkeley, California, ravenous hordes of unstoppable ghouls are changing the face of the Age of Aquarius. Collected for the first time, this 178-page trade...
Publisher: Image
Writer: Mark Kidwell
Artist: Nat Jones
4.
68 TP VOL 02 SCARS
68 TP Vol 02 Scars
$19.99 $11.59 (42% off!)
THE GATES OF HELL ARE OPEN?AND THE DEAD WILL LEAVE THEIR MARK! Continuing the epic story of the rise of the living dead in the 1960's, ''68 SCARS' picks up right where the original sold-out comics mini-series left off. From a blood bath atop the US Embassy in Saigon to the churning waters of the Mekong Delta, the...
Publisher: Image
Writer: Mark Kidwell
Artist: Nat Jones, Jay Fotos
5.
ABSOLUTE SANDMAN HC VOL 04 (MR)
Absolute Sandman HC Vol 04 (MR)
$99.99 $57.99 (42% off!)
This final volume includes behind-the-scenes extras plus issues #57-75 and a story from VERTIGO JAM #1. Don't miss the end of what Playboy called 'a modern myth, as well as a précis on why the stories we tell matter so much.'
6.
ABSOLUTE SANDMAN VOL 1 HC (MR)
Absolute Sandman Vol 1 HC (MR)
$99.99 $57.99 (42% off!)
Preview Available
THE SANDMAN, written by New York Times best-selling author Neil Gaiman, was the most acclaimed comic book title of the 1990s. A rich blend of modern myth and dark fantasy in which contemporary fiction, historical drama and legend are seamlessly interwoven, THE SANDMAN is also widely considered one of the most original...
7.
ABSOLUTE SANDMAN VOL 2 HC (MR)
Absolute Sandman Vol 2 HC (MR)
$99.99 $57.99 (42% off!)
Preview Available
DC Comics is proud to present the second volume of the comics classic THE SANDMAN in Absolute format! The second of four beautifully designed slipcased volumes, THE ABSOLUTE SANDMAN VOL. 2 collects issues 21-39 of THE SANDMAN and features remastered coloring on all 19 issues as well as brand-new inks on THE SANDMAN #34...
8.
AGENT 47 GN VOL 01 BIRTH OF HITMAN
Agent 47 GN Vol 01 Birth Of Hitman
$19.99 $13.99 (30% off!)
(W) Christopher Sebela (A) Jonathan Lau (CA) Gameplay 47 and his handler, Diana Burnwood, are a team responsible for some of the most ruthless, efficient and untraceable assassinations across the globe. But before they were operatives of the shadowy International Contracts Association, 47 and Burnwood were on their...
Publisher: Dynamite Entertainment
Writer: Sebela, Christopher
Artist: Lau, Jonathan
9.
ALEX + ADA COMPLETE COLL DLX ED HC
Alex + Ada Complete Coll Dlx Ed HC
$49.99 $28.99 (42% off!)
(W) Jonathan Luna, Sarah Vaughn (A/CA) Jonathan Luna From JONATHAN LUNA (THE SWORD, GIRLS, Spider-Woman: Origin) and SARAH VAUGHN (Sparkshooter, Ruined) comes ALEX + ADA, a sci-fi drama set in the near future. The last thing in the world Alex wanted was an X5, the latest in realistic androids, but after Ada is dropped...
Publisher: Image
Writer: Luna, Jonathan
Artist: Luna, Jonathan
10.
ALEX + ADA TP VOL 01
Alex + Ada TP Vol 01
$12.99 $7.53 (42% off!)
From JONATHAN LUNA (GIRLS, THE SWORD, ULTRA Spider-Woman: Origin) and SARAH VAUGHN (Sparkshooter) comes ALEX + ADA, a sci-fi drama set in the near future. The last thing in the world Alex wanted was an X5, the latest in realistic androids. But after Ada is dropped into his life, he discovers she is more than just a...
Publisher: Image
Writer: Jonathan Luna, Sarah Vaughn
Artist: Jonathan Luna
1 ... 2 ... 3 ... 4 ... 5 next