Discount Comic Book Service
Preview Available Preview Available
Home >

Avengers Epic Collection TP Fear The Reaper

(W) Bob Harras & Various (A) Kirk Jarvinen & Various (CA) Steve Epting When come the Gatherers! First, the machinations of Hera and Ares pit Hercules against Thor! A visit from the Starjammers and the X-Men proves painful for the Black Knight - and so do his feelings for Crystal and Sersi! And the demonic return of a classic villain teaches the Avengers to fear the Grim Reaper - not to mention his shambling Legion of the Unliving! Then, the Gatherers - Proctor, Magdalene and the Swordsman, plus Sloth and Cassandra - attack at last! But what is the secret behind their dastardly plan - and why is their next target the Black Panther? Plus: The Avengers aid Arkon! And Captain America, Thor and the Fantastic Four are drawn into the time-travel saga of Citizen Kang! Collecting AVENGERS (1963) #348-359 and ANNUAL #21 and material from CAPTAIN AMERICA ANNUAL #11, THOR ANNUAL #17 and FANTASTIC FOUR ANNUAL #25. Rated T Publisher: Marvel
Writer: Harras, Bob
Artist: Jarvinen, Kirk
Cover Artist: Epting, Steve
Page Count: 480
Product Code: JAN191112
ISBN: 9781302916169
Colors: Color