Abe Sapien the Drowning & Other Stories TP (C: 0-1-2)

(W) Mike Mignola, John Arcudi (A) Emi Lenox & Various In the early 1980's, new B.P.R.D. agent Abe Sapien was set to retrieve the corpse of a powerful warlock off the coast of France. Abe quickly finds himself in a battle with a century old evil in the form of demonic monks. Mike Mignola and Jason Shawn Alexander's premiere Abe solo series sets the stage for a collection of tales tracing Abe's times both as an agent of the B.P.R.D., and delving into his long-hidden origins. A haunted lake, South American vampires, and a mad scientist seeking out man's missing link are chronicled here! This paperback omnibus edition collects Abe Sapien: The Drowning, The Devil Does Not Jest, and Lost Lives and Other Stories.

Dark Horse
Mike Mignola
Emi Lenox
Full color

Was: $29.99
IST Price: $11.99
You save 60%!