Comp Cyber Force TP Vol 01 (MR)

(W/A) Marc Silvestri & Various GO BACK TO THE BEGINNING! To coincide with the groundbreaking 30th anniversary of Top Cow and Image Comics, Top Cow proudly presents the original stories that launched CYBERFORCE, including the very first story, 'Tin Men of War.' Through the brilliant art of MARC SILVESTRI, new and old fans alike can revisit the introduction of classic characters like Velocity, Ripclaw, Heatwave, Cyblade, Stryker, Impact, and Ballistic to the world of comics. All this and more, gorgeously rendered and assembled in this first volume of absolute collected editions. First time back in print since 1992! COLLECTS CYBERFORCE #0, CYBERFORCE: TIN MEN OF WAR #1-4, WILDCATS: KILLER INSTINCT #5-7, CYBERFORCE VOL. 2 #1-13, CYBERFORCE ORIGINS: CYBLADE #1, CYBERFORCE ORIGINS: STRYKER #2 & CYBERFORCE ANNUAL #1.

Full Color

Was: $29.99
IST Price: $17.39
You save 42%!