Lucas Stand TP Vol 01 (MR)

(W) Kurt Sutter, Caitlin Kittredge (A) Jesus Hervas (CA) Lee Bermejo The first original comic book series created by Kurt Sutter (Sons of Anarchy), co-written by novelist Caitlin Kittredge (Nocturne City, The Iron Codex). A military vet named Lucas Stand, at his lowest, does something he can't take back and Lucifer comes calling, recruiting him to send back demons who have escaped from Hell during different historical periods. Given new purpose, Lucas starts to rebuild himself and his life, even as he struggles at the human cost that comes with it. Collects the complete limited series. '...a winning balance of solid characterization [and] supernatural action...' - IGN

BOOM! Studios
Kurt Sutter
Jesus Hervas
Lee Bermejo

Was: $19.99
IST Price: $13.99
You save 30%!