Dark Shadows Pb Lib Novel Vol 20 Witchs Curse (Res)

(W) Marilyn Ross The twentieth book in this reprint series is titled 'Barnabas, Quentin and the Witch's Curse.' Each book in the series was written by William Edward Daniel Ross who used the pen name Marilyn Ross. Against her will, Anita Burgess accompanies her brother Jeffrey to Collinwood. He is determined to get revenge against Quentin Collins who he believes is responsible for his best friend's death. Pretending friendship toward Quentin, Anita and Jeffrey learn he has established a Black Magic center at Collinwood and has several young women completely under his power. Jeffrey enlists Barnabas's aid in his struggle to destroy Quentin - both to avenge his friend's death and to free the young women. But he does not realize that by destroying Quentin, he risks destroying Anita as well.

Hermes Press
Marilyn Ross

Was: $14.99
IST Price: $11.24
You save 25%!