Discount Comic Book Service
Legend
Preview Available Preview Available
Home > New releases

MAYBE Trades

Layout:
Sort by:
1.
SOVEREIGN TP (MR)
Sovereign TP (MR)
$14.99 $7.49 (50% off!)
(W) Chris Roberson (A/CA) Paul Mayberry An epic fantasy in the tradition of Game of Thrones, SOVEREIGN is set in a world which once knew gods, demons, and magic, and to which all three are returning. New York Times bestseller CHRIS ROBERSON joins artist PAUL MAYBURY to tell the story of masked undertakers facing the...
Publisher: Image
Writer: Roberson, Chris
Artist: Mayberry, Paul
2.
TALES OF WEDDING RINGS GN VOL 01 (MR)
Tales Of Wedding Rings GN Vol 01 (MR)
$15.00 $11.25 (25% off!)
(W/A/CA) MAYBE When Satou's best friend, Hime, tells him that she's moving, he decides to follow. After crashing her wedding in another world, he ends up as the groom when she suddenly kisses him! Prophecy states that her husband is destined to be the Ring King-a hero of immense power who will save the world from the...
Publisher: Yen Press
Writer: MAYBE,
Artist: MAYBE,
3.
TALES OF WEDDING RINGS GN VOL 02
Tales Of Wedding Rings GN Vol 02
$15.00 $11.25 (25% off!)
Sato followed his childhood friend to another world in order to marry her and became King of the Ring. But in order to save the world, he'll have to marry four other princesses?! Can Sato handle marrying a second wife?
Publisher: Yen Press
Writer: MAYBE
Artist: MAYBE
4.
TALES OF WEDDING RINGS GN VOL 03
Tales Of Wedding Rings GN Vol 03
$15.00 $11.25 (25% off!)
(W/A) MAYBE Satou is off to the Fire Kingdom to find his third bride, but she's an incredibly strong warrior who won't marry anyone weaker than her! Will Satou be able to overcome this challenge and obtain the third ring?!
Publisher: Yen Press
Writer: MAYBE,
Artist: MAYBE,
5.
TALES OF WEDDING RINGS GN VOL 04
Tales Of Wedding Rings GN Vol 04
$15.00 $11.25 (25% off!)
(W/A/CA) Maybe Satou has gathered three rings, but he's still got two more to go! He's off to the Land of Water to marry its princess, Saphir! But when he arrives, he finds that the city's in trouble, and Saphir needs his help...
Publisher: Yen Press
Writer: Maybe,
Artist: Maybe,
6.
TALES OF WEDDING RINGS GN VOL 05 (MR) (C: 1-1-2)
(W/A/CA) Maybe The final Ring Princess awaits! But before the harem is completed...the world's going to end!? Satou heads to the Kingdom of Earth, but it's already been devastated, and there's no sign of the princess...
Publisher: Yen Press
Writer: Maybe,
Artist: Maybe,
7.
TALES OF WEDDING RINGS GN VOL 06
Tales Of Wedding Rings GN Vol 06
$15.00 $11.25 (25% off!)
(W/A/CA) Maybe Now that Satou has met the Earth Princess and decided to go back to Arnulus, he'll need to get even stronger if he hopes to face the Abyss King! What awaits him upon his return? Find out in Volume 6 of Tales of Wedding Rings!
Publisher: Yen Press
Writer: Maybe,
Artist: Maybe,
8.
TALES OF WEDDING RINGS GN VOL 07
Tales Of Wedding Rings GN Vol 07
$15.00 $11.25 (25% off!)
(W/A/CA) Maybe Satou's quest to defeat the Abyss King takes him to the land of the elves. There, he finds himself locked in a room with his five brides, and there's only one way out...!
Publisher: Yen Press
Writer: Maybe,
Artist: Maybe,
9.
TALES OF WEDDING RINGS GN VOL 08
Tales Of Wedding Rings GN Vol 08
$15.00 $11.25 (25% off!)
(W/A/CA) Maybe Locked in the elves' library, Satou has had his fill of marital activities with his five brides, and things get even more complicated when abyss monsters show up to crash the party! But they're only the first of many obstacles that await Satou and Hime, whose bond will be put to the test! For readers...
Publisher: Yen Press
Writer: Maybe,
Artist: Maybe,