Discount Comic Book Service
Preview Available Preview Available
Home >

TMNT Classics TP Vol 08

Volume 8 begins collecting the Mirage Studios series Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Volume 2 that ran from 1993-1995. Includes the stories 'Memories of the Future,' 'Winds of Change,' 'Evolution,' 'Intruders,' and 'Death Race', all written and drawn by Turtles veteran Jim Lawson. Publisher: IDW
Writer: Jim Lawson
Artist: Jim Lawson
Cover Artist: Jim Lawson
Page Count: 148
Product Code: MAR140345
ISBN: 9781613779613
Colors: Color
Was: $19.99
IST price: $13.99
You save 30%!