Discount Comic Book Service
Preview Available Preview Available
Home >

Seven Soldiers By Grant Morrison Omnibus HC

(W) Grant Morrison (A) J. H. Williams & Various (CA) J. H. Williams Grant Morrison's epic tale starring the Shining Knight, the Guardian, Zatanna, Bulleteer, Frankenstein, Mister Miracle and Klarion the Witch-Boy is collected in one massive volume for the first time! These reluctant champions must work together to save the world from the insidious threat of the invading Sheeda warriors! Collects SEVEN SOLDIERS #0-1, SHINING KNIGHT #1-4, GUARDIAN #1-4, ZATANNA #1-4, KLARION #1-4, MISTER MIRACLE #1-4, BULLETEER #1-4 and FRANKENSTEIN #1-4. Publisher: DC
Writer: Morrison, Grant
Artist: Williams, J. H.
Cover Artist: Williams, J. H.
Page Count:
Product Code: FEB180312D
ISBN: 9781401281519
Colors: Color