Discount Comic Book Service
Legend
Preview Available Preview Available
Home >

Private School GN Vol 01 (Of 2)

Rating: OT (Older Teen Age 16+) Product Synopsis: General Principal can finally live out the rest of his life in peaceful relaxation-except he doesn't want to! He needs money fast, so he secretly reallocates public funds to create his deceptively named Private School. But for this charade to succeed, the cadets will not only have to look like ordinary high school students, but act like them as well! Sell Sheet Keynote: At Private School, the future of our nation is only a target away! Key Selling Points: • Michael Shelfer is a Rising Stars of Manga winner and a contributing artist in TOKYOPOP's Star Trek: the manga Shinsei/Shinsei (ISBN: 978-1-59816-744-3) • Brandon Monclare has been worked as an editor for TOKYOPOP, Vertigo, and DC Comics! • Online marketing campaign with banner and viral promotions and online property profile page targeting more than two million impressions; online preview at TOKYOPOP.com prior to release • Regional author appearances • Hot girls getting into fights! Will appeal to fans of Battle Vixens and Rose Hip Rose. Publisher: Tokyopop
Writer: Brandon Monclare
Artist: Michael Shelfer
Cover Artist: Michael Shelfer
Page Count: 192
Product Code: APR084116
ISBN: 9781427800831
Colors: Black & White