Discount Comic Book Service
Legend
Preview Available Preview Available
Home >

Planet Blood GN Vol 08 (Of 11)

Rating: T (Teen Age 13+) When Hoan goes to Yan to complain about Murserek being under the control of Mezzokison, Yan tricks Hoan into believing that someone within Murserek is trying to assassinate him! He then introduces Hoan to Pantera, who challenges him to a duel-and while Yan promises to leave Murserek alone if Hoan wins, Hoan must join forces with those two if he loses. Will Hoan be forced to become their comrade? Sell Sheet Keynote: A futuristic sci-fi adventure with a rustic, medieval twist Key Selling Points: • 'The first volume starts with a bang... Planet Blood combines swordplay and mecha into a comic with all the trappings of an epic fantasy.' -Michael Rank, Newtype USA • An intense fantasy/sci-fi adventure that will appeal to fans of Lord of the Rings, Krull, Star Trek, and Seikai Trilogy • Adapted by comic book legend Mike W. Barr. (Batman, Camelot 3000, and Star Trek) Publisher: Tokyopop
Writer: Tae-Hyung Kim
Artist: Tae-Hyung Kim
Cover Artist: Tae-Hyung Kim
Page Count: 192
Product Code: JAN083923
ISBN: 9781595325440
Colors: Black & White