Discount Comic Book Service
Preview Available Preview Available
Home >

Doctor Who Comp Hist HC Vol 20 2Nd Doctor Stories 38 - 41 (C

The definitive history of BBC's long-running series Doctor Who continues with this volume on four stories of the second Doctor from the season 5, the 'season of monsters'! Stories covered include 'The Abominable Snowmen' (the first appearance of the Yeti), 'The Ice Warriors' (the first appearance of the Ice Warriors from Mars), 'The Enemy of the World' (the recently rediscovered story), and 'The Web of Fear' (the first appearance of Brigadier Lethbridge-Stewart). Illustrated throughout with photographs from the archives and in full-color, this hardcover volume features story summaries, character and actor profiles, pre- and post-production notes, broadcast reaction, and much more. Publisher: HACHETTE PARTWORKS
Cover Artist:
Page Count: 0
Product Code: JUN162074
ISBN: 977205760402920