Discount Comic Book Service
Legend
Preview Available Preview Available
Home >

Color Of Earth GN

First love is never easy. Ehwa grows up helping her widowed mother run the local tavern, watching as their customers, both neighbors and strangers, look down on her mother for her single lifestyle. Their social status isolates Ehwa and her mother from the rest of the people in their quiet country village. But as she gets older and sees her mother fall in love again, Ehwa slowly begins to open up to the possibility of love in her life. In the tradition of My Antonia and A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, renowned Korean manwha creator Kim Dong Hwa debuts a trilogy about a girl coming of age, set against the vibrant, beautiful landscape of pastoral Korea. Publisher: :01 First Second
Writer: Kim Dong Hwa
Artist: Kim Dong Hwa
Cover Artist: Kim Dong Hwa
Page Count: 320
Product Code: FEB094289
ISBN: 9781596434585
Colors: black & white