Discount Comic Book Service
Preview Available Preview Available
Home >

Star Wars TP Journey To Sw Force Awakens Shatter Empire

(W) Greg Rucka (A) Marco Checchetto (CA) Phil Noto For the first time in the new Star Wars canon, journey with us into the time after the end of Star Wars Episode VI Return of the Jedi! Writer Greg Rucka (PUNISHER, WOLVERINE, Gotham Central) and artist Marco Checchetto (AVENGERS WORLD, PUNISHER) take us past the destruction of the second Death Star - and into the chaos of a Shattered Empire. It's the explosive lead-in to this winter's blockbuster big-screen Star Wars revival, and everything you need to know is right here! Collecting JOURNEY TO STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS - SHATTERED EMPIRE #1-4, PRINCESS LEIA #1 and STAR WARS (1977) #1 Rated T+ Publisher: Marvel
Writer: Rucka, Greg
Artist: Checchetto, Marco
Cover Artist: Noto, Phil
Page Count: 136
Product Code: AUG150915
ISBN: 9780785197812
Colors: Color
Was: $16.99
IST price: $9.85
You save 42%!