Discount Comic Book Service
Legend
Preview Available Preview Available
Home >

Hulk Vol 3 Hulk No More TP

BRUCE BANNER IS NOT THE HULK. Red Hulk's rampage rolls on through the Marvel Universe, and NO ONE, not even the Amazing Spider-Man, Silver Surfer, the Sub-Mariner, Doctor Strange, Doc Samson, Norman Osborn, or She-Hulk can stop him! See why Comic Book Resources says the team of Jeph Loeb and Ed McGuinness works 'in the tradition of Stan Lee and Jack Kirby. This series just keeps getting better.' Collecting HULK #10-13 and INCREDIBLE HULK #600. Publisher: Marvel
Writer: JEPH LOEB
Artist: ED MCGUINNESS
Cover Artist: ED MCGUINNESS
Page Count: 160
Product Code: DEC090611
ISBN: 9780785140528
Colors: full color
Was: $15.99
IST price: $9.27
You save 42%!