Discount Comic Book Service
Preview Available Preview Available
Home >

Fear Itself TP Uncanny X-Force Deep

Collecting FEAR ITSELF: UNCANNY X-FORCE #1-3 and FEAR ITSELF: THE DEEP #1-4. Publisher: Marvel
Writer: Rob Williams, Cullen Bunn
Artist: Simone Bianchi, Lee Garbett
Cover Artist: Simone Bianchi
Page Count: 152
Product Code: AUG120734
ISBN: 9780785157410
Colors: Color