Discount Comic Book Service
Preview Available Preview Available
Home >

Mice Templar HC Vol 01 The Prophecy

Collecting the first six issues of the acclaimed ongoing series. Before their fall, the Templar preserved the order of the natural world, maintaining th balance of life and death for all creatures. But an ideological dispute pitted the noble brotherhood against itself, where they destroyed themselves in a vicious civil war. Chaos descended in their wake, where predatory and scavenger creatures now reign supreme bringing anarchy to the night world of Shadow Time. Yet the young mouse Karic receives visions from the gods that their creator Wotan has chosen him to challenge the imbalance and restore the order of the fallen Templar. And thus begins the first chapter in an extraordinary adventure of magic and wonder, faith and valor, and of one small mouse whose destiny might change the entire world. Collects THE MICE TEMPLAR #1-6. Publisher: Image
Writer: Bryan J. Glass
Artist: Michael Avon Oeming
Cover Artist: Michael Avon Oeming
Page Count: 200
Product Code: AUG082241
ISBN: 9781582408712
Colors: full color