InStockTrades Update on Coronavirus (COVID-19). Read More
Discount Comic Book Service
Preview Available Preview Available
Home >

TMNT Ongoing (IDW) Coll HC Vol 08 (C: 0-1-2)

(W) Kevin Eastman & Various (A) Bill Sienkiewicz, Damian Couceiro (CA) Dan Duncan Bebop and Rocksteady stumble across a time-travel scepter, kickstarting the craziest, most destructive adventure yet! Then, when a mysterious new mutant targets Baxter Stockman, it will be up to the TMNT to reluctantly save him, but little does anyone know that a larger trap is being laid by a new arch-foe. Plus, Donatello reboots a new and improved Metalhead only to find that the robot no longer functions entirely as designed. Collects the Bebop & Rocksteady Destroy Everything mini-series, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Universe issues #1-8, and Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles issues #65-66/ Advance solicited for December release! The best format for new readers to pick up the series and for continuing readers to supplement their collections with deluxe hardcovers. Publisher: IDW
Writer: Eastman, Kevin
Artist: Sienkiewicz, Bill
Cover Artist: Duncan, Dan
Page Count:
Product Code: AUG180750
ISBN: 9781684053704
Colors: Color
Was: $49.99
IST price: $34.99
You save 30%!