Discount Comic Book Service
Preview Available Preview Available
Home >

Now #6 New Comics Anthology (MR)

The Eisner Award-nominated anthology of short fiction -each issue is 100% self-contained - continues with another heavyweight line-up, including: Theo Ellsworth, Mariana Pita, M. Dean, Amandine Meyer, Aseyn, Tim Lane, José Quintanar, Veronika Muchitsch, Disa Wallander, Julian Glander, Jesse Reklaw, Zohar Lazar, Steven Weissman, and Nick Thorburn, under a cover by Juxtapoz artist Koak! Publisher: Fantagraphics
Cover Artist:
Page Count: 128
Product Code: FEB191737
ISBN: 9781683961994
Colors: Color
Was: $9.99
IST price: $6.99
You save 30%!