Discount Comic Book Service
Preview Available Preview Available
Home >

Hellboy TP Vol 10 Crooked Man & Others

The Eisner Award-winning miniseries The Crooked Man, by Mignola and Richard Corben, teams Hellboy with a wandering hillman in a devilish tale of Appalachian witchcraft. This volume also includes the rare 'They Who Go Down to the Sea in Ships' by Mignola, Josh Dysart (B.P.R.D.: 1947), and Jason Shawn Alexander (Abe Sapien: The Drowning), never before available for purchase; Mignola and Duncan Fegredo's 'The Mole,' from Free Comic Book Day 2008; and Mignola's most recent solo outing, 'In the Chapel of Moloch.' Also includes a look into the artists' sketchbooks! 2009 Eisner Award winner for Best Limited Series! Publisher: Dark Horse
Writer: Mike Mignola, Joshua Dysart
Artist: Mike Mignola Richard Corben, Jason Shawn Alexander, Duncan Fegredo
Cover Artist: Dave Stewart
Page Count: 160
Product Code: MAR128226
ISBN: 9781595824776
Colors: Full Color