Discount Comic Book Service
Preview Available Preview Available Digital Available Digital Available
Home >

Grayson The Superspy Omnibus HC

(W) Tom King, Tim Seeley (A) Mikel Janin & Various (CA) Mikel Janin Collects all of Dick Grayson's adventures as Agent 37 for the spy organization known as Spyral! Faking his death, and entering a game of cat and mouse, Dick must take down Spyral from the inside in order to save his loved ones. This omnibus edition collects GRAYSON #1-20, SECRET ORIGINS #8, GRAYSON ANNUAL #1-3, GRAYSON: FUTURE'S END #1, ROBIN WAR #1-2 and NIGHTWING: REBIRTH #1, with appearances by Batman, Superman and more! Publisher: DC
Writer: King, Tom
Artist: Janin, Mikel
Cover Artist: Janin, Mikel
Page Count: 792
Product Code: MAY170338
ISBN: 9781401274160
Colors: Color
Was: $99.99
IST price: $57.99
You save 42%!