Discount Comic Book Service
Preview Available Preview Available
Home >

Bodies TP (MR)

(W) Si Spencer (A) Dean Ormston & Various (CA) Fiona Stephenson The eight-issue miniseries is collected in one volume! Vertigo brings you a mystery with four detectives, four time periods, and four dead bodies - all set in London. Edmond Hillinghead is an 1890s overachiever who's trying to solve a murder no one cares about while hiding his own secret. Karl Whiteman is our dashing 1940s adventurer with a shocking past. Shahara Hasan is 2014's kickass female Detective Sergeant, who walks the line between religion and power. And Maplewood, an amnesiac from post-apocalyptic 2050, brings a haunting perspective to it all. Publisher: DC
Writer: Spencer, Si
Artist: Ormston, Dean
Cover Artist: Stephenson, Fiona
Page Count: 208
Product Code: FEB150278
ISBN: 9781401252755
Colors: Full Color