Discount Comic Book Service
Legend
Preview Available Preview Available
Home >

Peter & Ernesto Tale Of Two Sloths HC

(W/A/CA) Annable Graham A timeless friendship story in the vein of Frog & Toad from Box Trolls director Graham Annable. Peter and Ernesto are sloths. Peter and Ernesto are friends. But Peter and Ernesto are nothing alike. Peter loves their tree and never wants to leave, while Ernesto loves the sky and wants to see it from every place on Earth. When Ernesto leaves to have a grand adventure, Peter stays behind and frets. The two friends grow even closer in separation, as Peter the homebody expands his horizons and Ernesto the wanderer learns the value of home. With ridiculously cute art and simple, funny text, their reunion is even more adorable than you are imagining. Publisher: :01 First Second
Writer: Graham, Annable
Artist: Graham, Annable
Cover Artist: Graham, Annable
Page Count: 128
Product Code: FEB181576
ISBN: 9781626725614
Colors: Color
Was: $17.99
IST price: $13.49
You save 25%!