Discount Comic Book Service
Legend
Preview Available Preview Available
Home > New releases

Ryo Suzukaze Trades

Layout:
Sort by:
1.
ATTACK ON TITAN BEFORE THE FALL GN VOL 01
For fans of The Walking Dead, World War Z, and other post-apocalyptic stories, Attack on Titan is a character-driven story of survival, where most of humanity has been killed by monsters known as Titans. In this prequel to the number one bestseller in Japan, humanity has learned to live in complacency behind its high...
Publisher: Kodansha
Writer: Isayama Hajime, Ryo Suzukaze
Artist: Satoshi Shiki
2.
ATTACK ON TITAN BEFORE THE FALL GN VOL 02
Humanity has been devastated by the bizarre, giant humanoids known as the Titans. Seemingly unintelligent, they have roamed the world killing off humankind for years. This prequel series to the main Attack on Titan series is set before humanity had the weapons to effectively combat the Titans, when the Survey Corps was...
Publisher: Kodansha
Writer: Isayama Hajime, Ryo Suzukaze
Artist: Satoshi Shiki
3.
ATTACK ON TITAN BEFORE THE FALL NOVEL
Attack On Titan Before The Fall Novel
$10.95 $6.02 (45% off!)
In this post-apocalyptic sci-fi story, humanity has been devastated by the bizarre, giant humanoids known as the Titans. Little is known about where the came from or why they are bent on consuming mankind. To combat these monsters, mankind has developed a new set of tools to grant them the skills of flight, speed, and...
Publisher: Vertical
Writer: Ryo Suzukaze
Artist: Ryo Suzukaze