Discount Comic Book Service
Legend
Preview Available Preview Available
Home > New releases

Jennifer Love Hewitt Trades

Layout:
Sort by:
1.
JENNIFER LOVE HEWITTS MUSIC BOX TP VOL 01
In this exciting new horror anthology in the vein of Twilight Zone and Outer Limits, series creator and megastar Jennifer Love Hewitt (Ghost Whisperer) has enlisted two-time Wizard award-winning writer Scott Lobdell to help her tell pulse-pounding, fear inducing stories about a haunted music box and those it possesses!
Publisher: IDW
Writer: Jennifer Love Hewitt, Lobdell
Artist: Michael Gaydos