Discount Comic Book Service
Legend
Preview Available Preview Available
Home > New releases

Jamie S Trades

1 ... 2 next
Layout:
Sort by:
1.
12 REASONS WHY I LOVE HER 10TH ANNV ED HC
(W) Jamie S. Rich (A/CA) Jo?lle Jones The classic romance from the team behind Lady Killer is back in print with a brand new hardcover edition! Now in a larger size, and featuring excerpts from the original script, this 10-year anniversary edition is perfect for fans of Fresh Romance. Twelve vignettes reveal the story...
Publisher: Oni Press
Writer: Rich, Jamie S.
Artist: Jones, Jo?lle
2.
ARCHER COE GN VOL 01 THOUSAND NATURAL SHOCKS
Archer Coe is a performing hypnotist with the stage name 'The Mind's Arrow.' When his nightly shows are over, he moonlights as a special consultant for the rich and powerful. His latest client is a woman who claims to know him but whom he swears he's never met. Things take a strange turn for the worse when her husband...
Publisher: Oni Press
Writer: Jamie S. Rich
Artist: Dan Christensen
3.
ARCHER COE GN VOL 02 WAY OF DUSTY DEATH
Archer Coe GN Vol 02 Way Of Dusty Death
$19.99 $13.99 (30% off!)
(W) Jamie S. Rich (A/CA) Dan Christensen Archer Coe, master hypnotist, is back to performing by day and consulting for the rich and influential by night. Most of his cases are mundane-save his most recent, which ended in quite a few deaths-and that's what Archer expects from his newest client, heiress Nicolette Hardy....
Publisher: Oni Press
Writer: Rich, Jamie S.
Artist: Christensen, Dan
4.
ARES & APHRODITE GN
Ares & Aphrodite GN
$19.99 $13.99 (30% off!)
(W) Jamie S. Rich (A/CA) Megan Levens Will Ares, a successful divorce lawyer, finds himself working alongside Gigi Averelle, a wedding planner, when their respective clients-movie producer Evans Beatty and Hollywood starlet Carrie Cartwright - plan to marry. As Beatty's ex-wives come out of the woodwork to cause...
Publisher: Oni Press
Writer: Rich, Jamie S.
Artist: Levens, Megan
5.
BOY AND A GIRL GN
Boy And A Girl GN
$19.99 $13.99 (30% off!)
Travis and Charley have just met. It's Charley's last night in town, and Travis can't let her leave without getting her to go on a date. In a future where real people are rapidly being supplanted by lifelike androids, sometimes one shot is all you get. Intelligence may be artificial, but the emotion is real in a...
Publisher: Oni Press
Writer: Jamie S. Rich
Artist: Natalie Nourigat
6.
CUT MY HAIR ILLUSTRATED NOVEL
Cut My Hair Illustrated Novel
$15.95 $11.16 (30% off!)
Mason hangs out with kids that are into bad music and bad haircuts. The two most important things in his life are the girl who makes his heart beat at erratic speeds and the band with the strange boy he knows from high school. But everything soon changes in a barrage of angry fists and stomping feet!
Publisher: Oni Press
Writer: Jamie S. Rich
Artist: Scott Morse, Various
7.
DOUBLE LIFE OF MIRANDA TURNER TP VOL 01
Double Life Of Miranda Turner TP Vol 01
$14.99 $8.69 (42% off!)
(W) Jamie S. Rich (A/CA) George Kambadais Miranda Turner never knew her sister, international supermodel Lindy Turner, was also the masked crime fighter The Cat. At least not until Lindy appeared in Miranda's bedroom as a ghost, looking for help finding her own murderer. From Lady Killer co-creator JAMIE S. RICH and...
Publisher: Image
Writer: Rich, Jamie S.
Artist: Kambadais, George
8.
IT GIRL & ATOMICS ROUND ONE DARK STREETS SNAP CITY TP
Snap City is under new guardianship, but no sooner has It Girl decided that the streets are hers to protect then she and the other Atomics become embroiled in an inter-dimensional revenge plot. All-new adventures of MICHAEL ALLRED 's kookiest creations, with art from the Eisner-winning team behind Battlepug. Collects...
9.
IT GIRL & ATOMICS ROUND TWO WORLD IS FLAT TP
It Girl goes on a series of globe-spanning adventures: fighting robots in the Swiss Alps, stupid rat creatures underwater, and a legendary immortal on her home turf of Snap City. Collecting all the comics and covers with new pin-ups! Get your good-time superhero action today, have yourself a better tomorrow. ...
Publisher: Image
Writer: Jamie S. Rich
Artist: Mike Norton, Various
10.
MADAME FRANKENSTEIN TP
Madame Frankenstein TP
$16.99 $9.85 (42% off!)
(W) Jamie S. Rich (A) Megan Levens (CA) Jo?lle Jones, Nick Filardi In 1932, Vincent Krall sets out to create his perfect woman by reanimating the corpse of the love of his life. He'll soon discover, however, that man was never meant to peer beyond the veil between life and death, and a woman is not as easily controlled...
Publisher: Image
Writer: Rich, Jamie S.
Artist: Levens, Megan
1 ... 2 next