Discount Comic Book Service
Legend
Preview Available Preview Available
Home > New releases

Skybound Books Trades

Layout:
Sort by:
1.
ACROSS THE VOID HC NOVEL
Across The Void HC Novel
$27.00 $20.25 (25% off!)
(W) S.K. Vaughn A visceral space thriller-perfect for fans of Arrival and The Martian-following the sole survivor of a catastrophic accident in space that leaves her drifting in the void with only the voice of her estranged husband, a NASA scientist, to guide her back to Earth. Commander Maryam 'May' Knox awakes from...
Publisher: Skybound Books
Writer: Vaughn, S.K.
Artist:
2.
OBSOLETES HC NOVEL
Obsoletes HC Novel
$26.00 $19.50 (25% off!)
(W) Simeon Mills Fraternal twin brothers Darryl and Kanga are just like any other teenagers trying to make it through high school. They have to deal with peer pressure, awkwardness, and family drama. But there's one closely guarded secret that sets them apart: they are robots. So long as they keep their heads down,...
Publisher: Skybound Books
Writer: Mills, Simeon
Artist: