Discount Comic Book Service
Legend
Preview Available Preview Available
Home > New releases

Skybound Books Trades

Layout:
Sort by:
1.
ACROSS THE VOID HC NOVEL
Across The Void HC Novel
$27.00 $20.25 (25% off!)
(W) S.K. Vaughn A visceral space thriller-perfect for fans of Arrival and The Martian-following the sole survivor of a catastrophic accident in space that leaves her drifting in the void with only the voice of her estranged husband, a NASA scientist, to guide her back to Earth. Commander Maryam 'May' Knox awakes from...
Publisher: Skybound Books
Writer: Vaughn, S.K.
Artist: